Ethiopian Construction Project Management Institute

የኢትዮጵያ ኮንስትራክሽን ፕሮጀክት ማኔጅመንት ኢንስቲትዩት


Cultivating effective Construction Management Cultures
ውጤታማ የኮንስትራክሽን ማኔጅመንት ባህል ለማስፈን እንተጋለን!

Executive Directors

Asmerom Tadesse

Director General

Ethiopian construction Project Management Institute
+251-11-557-5642
asmerom.tadesse@ecpmi.gov.et

Dr.Argaw Asha

Deputy Director

Construction Management Training and Study Sector
+251-11-557-5637
argaw.asha@ecpmi.gov.et

Gorems Bekele

Deputy Director

C/I Working System Improvement and Organization Sector
+251-11-557-5630
gorems.bekele@ecpmi.gov.et

Demesiew Mekonen

Director General Office Head

Director General Office
+251-11-827-6910
demesiew.mekonen@ecpmi.gov.et

Managing Directors

Abera Awgichew

Director

Construction Industry Working System Improvement
+251-11-5575642
abera.awgichew@ecpmi.gov.et

Ayichiluhum Sileshi

Director

Center of Excellence for Sustainable Construction Engineering & Management
+251-11-5575642
ayichiluhum.sileshi@ecpmi.gov.et

Gorems Bekele

Director

C/M Consultancy and Technical Service Directorate
+251-11-557-5630
gorems.bekele@ecpmi.gov.et

Tiruwork G/Mariam

Director

C/M Training Directorate
+251-11-827-6914
tiruwork.gmariam@ecpmi.gov.et

Asenafi G/Mechael

Director

C/M Study and Research Directorate
+251-11-557-5632
asenafi.gmechael@ecpmi.gov.et

Feleke Assefa

Director

C/M Technology Transfer Directorate
+251-11-5575642
feleke.assefa@ecpmi.gov.et

Kidist Mamo

Director

C/M Competency System Develpment

+251-11-557-5642
kidist.mamo@ecpmi.gov.et

Shimelis Abebe

Director

Human Resource Managemnet Directorate
+251-11-557-5640
shimelis.abebe@ecpmi.gov.et

Asebe Kebede

Director

Communication Affairs Directorate
+251-11-557-5633
asebe.kebede@ecpmi.gov.et

Jijo Jote

Director

Procurement and General Service Directorate
+251-11-557-5639
jijo.jote@ecpmi.gov.et

Ambaye Assefa

Director

Planning and Budget Directorate
+251-11-557-5637
ambaye.assefa@ecpmi.gov.et

Seblewongele Gizaw

Director

Finance and Property Administration Directorate
+251-11-557-5638
seblewongele.gizaw@ecpmi.gov.et

Tewodros Chere

Director

Audit Directorate
+251-11-557-5641
tewodros.chere@ecpmi.gov.et
Feedback Rate us